Directorate of Accommodation, Catering & Conferences (DACC)

DACC Office

The Accommodation, Catering and Conferences (DACC) team supports the domestic needs of junior and senior members of the College in all areas of catering, accommodation and events. The DACC is responsible for the Health and Safety requirements of the College and oversees the Colleges varied sports provision through the Amalgamated Clubs Committee.

Ruedi Baumann              ruedi.baumann@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Director of Accommodation, Catering and Conferences

 

Marianne Milburn           marianne.milburn@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Personal Assistant to the Director of Accommodation, Catering and Conferences

 

Cathy Lea                      cathy.lea@jesus.ox.ac.uk

DACC Administrator and Assistant to Accommodation Manager

 

DACC Team

Accommodation:         accommodation@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Tania Dandy-Minto         tania.dandy-minto@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation Manager

 

Catering:                     catering@jesus.ox.ac.uk                

Debby Kelly-Greaves:    deborah.kelly-greaves@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Operations Manager

 

Conference & Events:  conference.office@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Simon Smith                  simon.smith@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Conference & Events Manager

 

Housekeeping:             housekeeping@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Michele Turner               michele.turner@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeping Manager

 

Lodge:                          lodgeopen@jesus.ox.ac.uk 

Karen Tarrant                 karen.tarrant@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Lodge Manager


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 Jesus College, Oxford OX1 3DW | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Design by styleshout